The Book of Numbers 2: Hyperqabalah Feeders

As described there is a circuit of numbers d-f-j-s-l-w-u-p-h-n-d (also shown below) that can be derived from the triangle-base method.

We might reasonably ask ‘what becomes of all the other numbers?’ The answer is that with the exception of a and m they each feed into the numbers of the circuits.

To follow remember that the alphabet has been adjusted to 22 letters that gives full phonetic range. These letters are also numbers which in base 10 are as follows: a=1 b=2 d=3 e=4 f=5 g=6 h=7 i=8 j=9 k=10 l=11 m=12 n=13 o=14 p=15 r=16 s=17 t=18 u=19 v=20 w=21 z=22.

The base 23 math that reveals the feeding structure is the same triangular height base method used to derive the circuit, the formula for which is 2n-1.

b*b-a=d (d is circuit number)
e*b-a=h (h is circuit number)
g*b-a=l (l is a circuit number)
i*b-a=p (p is a circuit number)
k*b-a=u (u is a circuit number)
o*b-a=(ae)+=f (f is a circuit number)
r*b-a=(ai)+=j (j is a circuit number)
t*b-a=(am)+=n (n is a circuit number)
v*b-a=(ar)+=s (s is a circuit number)
z*b-a=(av)+=w (w is a circuit number)

Without math the feeder pairings are (feeder first):

These feeder numbers can be conceived as spikes sticking out from different edges of a three dimensional shape. This will inform the eventual picture.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s